Box office: 0844 8000 400

A Great Shopping Experience

Business Name Description Website Stand Number
A touch of silver Silver Jewellery www.atouchofsilverjewellery.co.uk T61
Arena Cross Incredible FMX + Indoor Motocross Racing and Family Friendly entertainment www.arenacrossuk.com T98/99/104/105
Alruba Manufacturers of equestrian surfaces, arena builders, stable mats and sport surfaces T10/11
Amazebrush Multi-purpose fabric cleaner for the removal of horse hair www.amazebrush.com T80
Bags and Gladrags Stylish ladies fur gilets and ponchos, handbags, cashmere scarves and accessories T68
Beauty and Brows Mineral creams cosmetics brow powders and stencils T57
Bolesworth International Horse Show The Equerry Bolesworth International Horse Show www.bolesworthinternational.com T97
Botanica Natural herbal creams, washes and sprays www.botanica.ie T67
Butterfoal Stud Tack Shop We are an independent saddlery catering for happy hackers www.butterfoalstud.co.uk T12/13
Carrotball.com Introducing it’s ‘horsome’ range of equestrian products www.carrotball.com T65
Cascada Health and Beauty Ltd A high quality brand that offers professional massage products www.cascada.co.uk T43
Charles Taylor Trading Hand made outdoor furniture www.charlestaylortrading.com G18-20
Cheshire Equine Clinic Equine Vetinary Surgeons www.cheshireequineclinic.co.uk G16
Chillout Horsewear British Equestrian clothing brand offering forward thinking fashion T15/27
Chocolate Fountain Milk and White chocolate fountain T8
Ciara Doone Rush Photography Specialist Equine Photographer offering tailor made location photo shoots with your horse www.doonerush.co.uk T55
Equestrian Book Fair Equestrian related books, toys and gifts www.equestrianbookfair.com T48/49
Equestrian Escapes The very best tailor made horse riding holidays UK and abroad www.equestrian-escapes.com T32
Equipride Equestrian essentials for horse and rider www.equipride.co.uk T89/90
Equitop Myoplast Supplement that supports lean muscle growth www.equitop-myoplast.co.uk T20/21
Equivation Yard storage essentials, stable nameplates, ornamentation and the equiXTREME horse range www.animalbrackets.co.uk T58/70
Estribos The Real Argentine Leather Company www.estribos.co T76
Eurothreapy Professional therapy equipment. Relieves various aches and pains, both humans and equine www.eurotherapy.org.uk T1/2
Equine Apparel Retailers of top quality brands at affordable prices from HAAS brushes, Gatehouse, Point 2 Jackets and stylish Equine Apparel riding wear www.equineapparel.co.uk T35
For your eyes only Family business specalising in reading glasses and gifts www.foryoureyesonlyspecs.com T9
Gatehouse Manufacturers of high quality headgear and hats for all disciplines www.wefi.co.uk T35
GPA Helmets With over 53 years of expertise in the helmet industry, safety legends www.gpahelmets.co.uk T69
Harringtons Pet Food Natural Wholesome Nutrition for your pets. Show Offers. www.harringtonspetfood.com G10/11
Hope Valley Saddlery A family run business specialising in everything for horse and rider stocking top brands online, at shows and in store! www.hopevalleysaddlery.co.uk T64
Hunters Gin A premium Cheshire gin based on a 300 year old receipe www.huntersgin.com T101
Ivor Williams Trailers Ltd The leading trailer manufacturer in the UK www.iwt.co.uk T28-31 , T39-42
JMS International Confectionary and Toys T4-7
Johnson Equestrian Affordable European Products T18/19
Jonty Equestrian Jonty Equestrian offer a vast range of products to suit all tastes www.thejontycollection.co.uk T36-38
Joshua Jones Country, lifestyle, equestrian clothing, accessories and De Niro Riding Boots www.joshuajonesuk.com T106/107
Manor Equestrian Manor Equestrian is the stable choice for top brands at the right price, offering affordable quality for all www.manorequestrian.co.uk T45/46/54
Margaret Lee Palmistry Palmistry reading from Margaret Lee T109
Maxima Funky range of Shetland, Pony and Horse rugs at affordable prices www.maximaequestrian.co.uk T25
Mycrocam Unique lightweight camera designed for the rider www.mycrocamuk.co.uk T14
Nags Essentials Equestrian wear from leading brand Euro-Star www.nagsessentials.com T62/66
New Cottage Fudge Cream + butter handmade fudge + confectionary www.newcottagefudge.co.uk T74
Olivia's World Look good on and off your horse! www.oliviasworld.co.uk T22-24
Olvossa Clothing and accessories for both horse and rider www.olvossa.com T20/21
Perfect Tipple Sparking Gold Bubbly, Aviva Wine and Toffee Vodka – Perfect for New Years Eve www.perfecttipple.com T108
Pure Smiles Home teeth whitening kits G15
Renapur Renapur leather care products and Renasan First Aid Spray www.renapur.com www.renasan.com T47
Royal Acropole Countrywear Horse riding jackets, boots and outdoor clothing T96
Royal Equestrian Premium Equestrian Brands, Competition and Casual Wear www.royalequestrian.co.uk T51-53
Silver Steed Handmade Jewellery as well as individual pieces of glass and silverware to be used in the home, or as trophies, or for a very special gift. www.silversteed.co.uk T94
Snoozzzeee Dog Selly designer dog beds and cookies www.snoozzzeeedog.com T59/60
Sole Mates Imports, sales and distribution of Sole Mates liquid orthotic insoles www.sole-mates.eu G17
SPB Imports Ltd Equestrian Sculpture, teak furniture and garden accessories G6-8
Taylor's Hats, Caps and Accessories Tweed hats, gloves, handbags, purses and genuine leather items T77/78
Thomas and Co Full range of Thomas + Co Clothing and Accessories T71-73
Thoroughbred Retraining Centre Rehabilitation, retraining and rehoming of thoroughbred ex-racehorses www.thebtrc.co.uk T75
Trinity Urban Fairtrade, unique one size fits all reversible skirts and accessories www.trinityurban.co.uk G9
Tumerix Ltd An exciting mix of herbs and spices, blended into a balanced consumable powder with an X factor! www.tumerix.co.uk T17
Voltaire Hand made saddles for sports horses and the discerning rider www.voltairedesign.com T50
Wirral Tack Shop Quality Products for Horse and Rider www.wirraltackshop.com T102/103
Zebras in disguise Equestrian clothing and horsewear – specialising in Caldene, Tottie, Masta and Arion Equestrian www.zebrasindisguise.com T33/34

ARGUABLY THE BEST INDOOR HORSE SHOW IN THE WORLD!

aaaa