FIND US ON  
BOX OFFICE 0844 8000 400  

Shopping Village

All tickets give access to the Shopping Village from 9am

When you visit the show at the arena you'll find we have some great retailers to provide you with a great shopping experience.
The array of trade stands will showcase a fantastic range of products from high-end equestrian outlets, exclusive fashion retailers, unusual giftware and beautiful things for the home.

Due to this year’s success we will be expanding the shopping village and there will be many more options for food and drink onsite.

Animal Elegance www.animalelegance.co.uk Teak sculptures
A Touch of Sliver www.atouchofsilverjewellery.co.uk Equestrian silver jewellery
Alruba www.alruba.com Manufacturers of equestrian surfaces, arena builders, stable mats, sports & play surfaces
Amaze Brush www.amazebrush.com Amaze brush multi-purpose cleaner for removal of horse & pet hairs
Andrews Bowen Ltd www.andrewsbowen.co.uk World leaders in equine surface technology. Equine facility design & build
Arbonne Independent Consultant wwwkimmellor.arbonne@gmail.com Ultra premium Swiss botanical skincare
Ayr Equestrian Ltd www.ayrequestrian.co.uk Extensive selection of all the leading equestrian brands all at very competitive prices
Betta Life www.bettalife.co.uk Pharmaquin Joint Complete - highest specification joint supplement available - 100% money back guarantee
Botanica International Ltd www.botanica.ie Natural herbal creams, washes and sprays
Chatham www.chatham.co.uk Chatham is one of the UK's leading footwear brands
Chocolate Fountain - Chocolate fountain
Christian Schwetz Photography www.schwetz.uk Fine art equestrian photography
Cool Equestrian www.coolequestrian.com Equestrian clothing - Pikeur, Wellensteyn, Petrie, Samshield, Passier, Eurostar & Kep Hats
Country Frog www.countryfrog.co.uk Horse, rider & countrywear. Embroidery service
CWD Sport www.cwdsellier.com CWD is a high-end saddle maker - dedicated to the rider's sporting performance
D & J Saddlery - Stockist of a wide range of saddlery & riding wear
Delanns Jewels www.delannsjewels.com Diamond jewellery ranging from one-off designs to estate pieces. Bronze & silver sculptures
Drimee www.drimee.com Rug dryers & solarium manufacturers
Edgemere Saddlery www.edgemere.co.uk Leading equestrian retailer, supplying top brands such as Ariat, Equipe, Horseware, Veredus & more online and in our shop
Equerry Horse Feed www.equerryhorsefeeds.com Quality horse feed, trusted since 1675
Equestrian Bookfair Ltd www.equestrianbookfair.com Equestrian books; Breyer, Britains, Brader, Siku & Schleich; Gifts
Equine Apparel www.equineapparel.co.uk Equestrian & country couture
Equine Hut www.equinehut.co.uk Equestrian clothing, footwear & accessories from well known brands including LeMieux
Equinutrive www.equinutrive.com A range of natural equine supplements made in the United Kingdom
Equioil www.equioil.com Grooming products using 100% essential oils. Hay Dome & treats.
Equisafety www.equisafety.com High viz equine clothing
Equitop Myoplast www.boehringer-ingelheim.co.uk Equitop Myoplast - supplement that supports lean muscle growth. For more information visit www.equitop-myoplast.co.uk
Estribos Argentina www.estribos.co.uk Home of the original Estribos polo belt
Eurohorse Ltd www.euro-horse.com Luxury equestrian clothing & accessories
Fur N Fings - Fur garments - coats, gilets, hats, scarves etc. (luxury real fur)
GPA Helments www.gpahelmets.co.uk With over 50 years of expertise in helmet production & safety innovation
Gypsy Margaret Lee Palmistry - Gypsy Margaret Lee palmistry, clairvoyant & crystal ball readings
Harringtons Pet Food www.harringtonspetfood.com Natural wholesale nutrition for your pets - show offers
Hays Equestrian Country Leisure www.haysequestriancountryleisure.com Saddlery stocking: Premier Equine, Toggi, Brogini, HKM, Whitaker, Harlequin, Equine Happy & Sleek-Ez
Heaven And Earth UK www.heavanandearth.com Ladies quality fashion accessories including lambswool shawls, silk scarves & fur gloves
Hertford Horsebits www.hertfordhorsebits.co.uk Clothing, horsewear and riding accessories
Hip & Waisted www.hipandwaisted.com Beautiful leather belts for men & women, handmade in the Cotswolds
Horse & Rider Clobber - Practical, stylish & glamorous equestrian wear
Horse Photographer UK www.horsephotographeruk.co.uk Equine portrait photographer
Hot To Trot Model Horses www.hottotrotmodelhorses.co.uk Retailer of Breyer model horses & accessories
Hzone & Butterfoal Stud Tack Shop www.butterfoalstud.co.uk Selection of Hzone rugs & fantastic equestrian equipmnet at great prices
Jonty Equestrian www.thejontycollection.co.uk General equestrian supplies
Joshua Jones UK www.joshuajones.com Country & lifestyle clothing. Italian riding boots
K Co Beauty & Brows www.kcouk.com Brows, skin creams & stencils
Kingsland www.group-LH.be Kinsland clothing
Lady Longhorn www.ladylonghorn.com Exhibiting artwork and limited edition prints, including printing, scanning & framing services
Laura Jeanne www.laurajeanne.co.uk Artist Laura Jeanne, specialisin in life size, one of a kind, hand painted horse sculptures
Libbys Horse Tack & Dog Leads www.libbyshorsetack.co.uk Dog collars, leads & coats. Polo belts, riding coats & horse tack
Lieven Hendrickx Horse Supplements www.group-LH.be Horse supplements
Liverpool International Horse Show Merchandise www.liverpoolhorseshow.com Show merchandise and gifts
MacKenzie & George www.mackenzieandgeorge.com Handmade leather goods with an equestrian theme. Belts, hats & personalised gifts
Magnetic Jewellery www.my-magnets.co.uk Magnetic horse pads, wraps. Dog collars. Mens & Ladies titaneum bracelets. Copper bangles
Maxima Equestrian www.maximaequestrian.co.uk Funky yet affordable Shetland, pony & horse rugs
Midlands Clothing Ltd www.midlandsclothing.com Quality country & equestrian wear, leather barmah hats, footwear & accessories
MJ Equine www.equineapparel.co.uk  
Mojo www.mojoeurope.com Performance enhancement specialists 2010 wristbbands, horse & canine patches
MUSTO @ Peter Stunt - UK's foremost retailer of MUSTO equestrian & country technical & waterproof clothing
Nags Essentials www.nagsessentials.com Equestrian clothing, footwear & accessories
New Cottage Fudge - Home made fudge & pop corn
Olivia's World www.oliviasworld.co.uk Equestrian fashion for ladies. Look good on & off your horse
Olvossa www.olvossa.org.uk A unique shop for luxurious, beautiful & bespoke items
Outlanda www.outlanda.co.uk Outerwear, equestrian, corporate, teamwear with branding service
Reaseheath College www.reaseheath.ac.uk Education
Renapur www.renapur.com Renapur leather care products & Renasan first aid spray
Ricky Fashion www.batra.co.uk Tweed garments, seasonal hats & lapel pin badges
Royal Acropole Countrywear - Horse riding jackets, boots & outdoor clothing
Rudds Wellies www.ruddswellies.co.uk Non-split neoprene lined wellington boots designed for horse riders who want to muck out & ride in one pair of boots
Silver Shadow Horse Solariums www.horsesolariums.com Equine solariums, heat lamps
Snoozzzeee Dog www.snoozzzeeedog.com Snoozzzeee Dog Beds & Snoozzzeee Snax Cookies
Sockmine www.sockmine.co.uk Specifically designed riding socks, boasting six key qualities essential to the rider
Sole Mates www.sole-mates.eu Knee, foot, hip, back pain? Try SoleMates insoles, they really work!
Spidge Event Photography www.spidge.co.uk Official show equine photographer
The Bobble Hat Shop www.thebobblehat.co.uk Fur pom hats & accessories
The British Thoroughbred Retraining Centre www.thetrc.co.uk Equine welfare - ex-racehorse retraining & rehoming
The Great British Cheese Company www.thegreatbritishcheesecompany.co.uk We produce a variety of award winning waxed truckle cheeses
Thomas & Co - Full range of Thomas & Co clothing & accessories
Trinity Urban www.trinityurban.co.uk Unique reversible skirts & accessories
Voltaire Design www.voltairedesign.com Traditional French saddle maker using finest materials, innovations & traditional techniques
walkpainfree.co.uk www.walkpainfree.co.uk Walk pain free
We Love Pixie www.welovepixie.com An affordable & stylish fashion range that combines style with great value
Williams Equestrian www.williamsequestrian.co.uk Saddlery, horse boots, bespoke numnahs and rugs
Wirral Tack Shop www.wirraltackshop.com A wide range of quality equestrian products for horse & rider!
www.royalequestrian.co.uk www.royalequestrian.co.uk Equiline, Pikeur, Petrie, Samshield, Kask, Kep, Relish, Annabelle Brocks, De Niro
Zafina www.zafina.co.uk Clothing from Esperado, Spooks, Cavallino Marino beautiful stocks & hair accessories
Zebras in Disguise www.zebrasindisguise.co.uk Equestrian & country boutique specialising in bespoke packages for your new equine

Sign up for news

Invalid email address.